Our board

Central Grampians LLEN is an incorporated association, led by a volunteer Board of Management. Our board members are drawn from a wide range of community sectors.

  • Janine Adams (Chair)                                                                                    Category 10: Community Members                                                                                   
  • Lauren Dempsey (Deputy Chair)                                                              Category 10: Community Members                                                                                   
  • Claire Sladdin (Secretary)                                                                          Category 6: Employers and Employment Agencies                                                                                                                                         
  • Toni Chegwin (Treasurer)                                                                          Category 8: Community Agencies and Organisations                                                      
  • Ellie McDougall                                                                                            Category 1: Schools                                                                                                                                                                                                                          
  • Sandi Slocombe                                                                                            Category 1: Schools                                                                                                                                                                                           
  • Murray McKenzie                                                                                          Category 1: Schools                                                                                                                                                                                                
  • Rob Haswell                                                                                                   Category 7: Local Government